top of page
  • Camilla

Time to introduce myself...


Hello Everyone!

My name is Camilla, age 31, Italian.

My passion for wanderlusting has been growing up since many years, dating back to school years.

I've studied foreign languages both at High School and University, specialized in Russian Language and Literature.

Therefore, my very first love has been Russian - namely Saint Petersburg.

After Russia, many other places came by and strolled a lot along US and Europe.

Now I feel it's time for me to collect my travel experiences and share with other wanderlusters like me, to enrich our travel luggage and plan the next stops!

I hope you'll enjoy my posts and feel free to contact me MP if you have any questions or simply want to have a chat about traveling!

Camilla


6 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page